KONTAKT

Verena Mikus
Medienfachwirtin, Geschäftsführerin
mikus@teamgeist-werbung.de


Jessica Fischer
Mediengestalterin
fischer@teamgeist-werbung.de


Melanie Peters
Empfang
peters@teamgeist-werbung.de


Luca Kröger
Azubi Schilder- und Lichtreklamehersteller
werbetechnik@teamgeist-werbung.de


Christoph Hesse
Mediengestalter, Geschäftsführer
hesse@teamgeist-werbung.de


Sven Hartmann
Schilder- und Lichtreklamehersteller
hartmann@teamgeist-werbung.de


Kevin Volkhausen
Schilder- und Lichtreklamehersteller
volkhausen@teamgeist-werbung.de